Contact Us

Mailing Address

Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone

(518) 629-4822 or (877) 325-4822

General Feedback and Comments

Email input@beandesk.net

Other Comments or Questions

Admissions: admissions@beandesk.net
Alumni Association: alumni@beandesk.net
Athletics: athletics@beandesk.net
Bookstore: vikingscove@beandesk.net
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC): EOCinfo@beandesk.net
Cashier: cashier@beandesk.net
Center for Careers and Transfer: cct@beandesk.net 
Community, Professional and Workforce Development: communityed@beandesk.net
Computer Learning Center: clchelp@beandesk.net
Continuing Education: coned@beandesk.net
Financial Aid: financialaid@beandesk.net
Foundation: foundation@beandesk.net
Health Services: healthservice@beandesk.net
Online (Distance) Learning: dlhelp@beandesk.net
Registrar: registrar@beandesk.net
Scholarships: scholarships@beandesk.net
WIReD Help: studenthelp@beandesk.net

A complete listing of office contacts is available in the Directory.

Website Content Comments or Questions

Use this form to provide feedback or report a problem with the website. Or, email editor@beandesk.net.

Technical Issues:

Student Username and Password Help

Other technical issues should be reported to helpdesk@beandesk.net.